Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

 

 

Top-Links

Gerne senden wir Ihnen Informationen über unsere Produkte zu
zum Kontaktformular


Hauptzentrale Wehingen

Firmenanschrift
GEWATEC GmbH & Co KG
Groz-Beckert-Str. 4
78564 Wehingen
Tel. 07426 / 5290 - 0
Fax. 07426 / 5290-10
E-Mail: GEWATEC@GEWATEC.com

Dame35

Abteilung

Telefon

E-Mail

Verwaltung

+49 7426 / 5290-0

Verwaltung@GEWATEC.com

Vertrieb

+49 7426 / 5290-40

Vertrieb@GEWATEC.com

 

 

 

PPS

+49 7426 / 5290-41

GPPS@GEWATEC.com

MDE/BDE/PZE

+49 7426 / 5290-44

Provis@GEWATEC.com

CAQ

+49 7426 / 5290-43

GRIPS@GEWATEC.com

CNC/DNC

+49 7426 / 5290-37

CNC@GEWATEC.com

TLM/NCV

+49 7426 / 5290-37

DNC@GEWATEC.com

IPC

+49 7426 / 5290-44

IPC@GEWATEC.com

IT-Service

+49 7426 / 5290-58

ITS@GEWATEC.com

Reporting

+49 7426 / 5290-42

Reporting@GEWATEC.com

 

 

 

 

Fernwartung

 

 

 

Ticket-System

 

 

 

Niederlassungen

GEWATEC Isny

Benediktinerweg 36

88316 Isny
Herr Claus Frey

Tel. +49 (0) 7562 / 912010

Fax. +49 (0) 7562 / 912008

E-Mail: c.frey@GEWATEC.com

 

GEWATEC NRW
44319 Dortmund
Frische Luft 159
Herr Romanus Heider
Tel.  07426-5290-626
Fax. 07426-5290-10
E-Mail: R.Heider@GEWATEC.com

GEWATEC Nord / Ost
Peiner Feld 4
31241 Ilsede
Herr Werner Schuster
Tel. +49 (0) 5172 - 41 21 300
Tel. +49 (0) 7426 - 5290-613
 

 

Banner00_1
xing-button
youtube-button-vector2
Facebook_f_logo-150x150